Term dates

Term dates2021-09-02T12:28:08+01:00

Term dates 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021
College begins Monday 6th September 2021
Last day of college Thursday 21st October 2021
College begins Monday 1st November 2021
Last day of college Thursday 16th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022
College begins Wednesday 5th January 2022
Last day of college Friday 18th February 2022
College begins Monday 28th February 2022
Last day of college Thursday 7th April 2022
Summer Term 2022
College begins Monday 25th April 2022
Last day of college Friday 27th May 2022
College begins Monday 6th June 2022
Last day of college Friday 22nd July 2022